Tickets on sale now

The Trustees 

(left to right) Lynn Bublitz, Chris Lynch, Glenn Brebner, Hemi Sundgren, Marie Pearce, Charles Wilkinson (Chair), Katie Wolfe

The Festival Team 

Chief Executive: Suzanne Porter
Festival Manager: Tetsu Garnett
Business Manager: Tracey Bell
Marketing and
Communications Manager: Sophie Kelly
Festival Publicist: Rebecca Johnson
Graphic Designer: Philippa Berry-Smith
Advertising Manager: Helen Ivess
Festival Coordinator: Fran Bateman
Festival Operations: Steve Molloy
Accounts: Deb Tawa

Garden Liaison Team 

Jenny Oakley, Tony Barnes, Jennifer Horner


Neil Holdom – Mayor, New Plymouth District Council

TAFT board A43K4534